Staff

 
mailto: martynw@laingholm.school.nz

Martyn Weatherill

Principal

mailto: martynw@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: johna@laingholm.school.nz

John Ahern

Deputy Principal

mailto: johna@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: audreyc@laingholm.school.nz

Audrey Crouth

Sports co-coordinator

mailto: audreyc@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: anned@laingholm.school.nz

Anne Drake

Mediators Co-ordinator

mailto: anned@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: debbiem@laingholm.school.nz

Debbie Morgan

Middle School Team Leader, Sports co-coordinator

mailto: debbiem@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: eleanorh@laingholm.school.nz

Eleanor Hart

Science co-ordinator

mailto: eleanorh@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: nikkim@laingholm.school.nz

Niki Bowater

Senior Team Leader

mailto: nikkim@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: clairec@laingholm.school.nz

Claire Cheeseman

e-Learning co-ordinator, Website manager, Library co-ordinator

mailto: clairec@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: JonathanD@laingholm.school.nz

Jonathan Davidson

AV Co-ordinator, CRT release

mailto: JonathanD@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: heatherw@laingholm.school.nz

Heather Walsh

Assistant Principal, Special Needs co-ordinator, Te Reo co-oridinator

mailto: heatherw@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: raewynf@laingholm.school.nz

Raewyn Flynn

On Sabatical for 2017

mailto: raewynf@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: jose@laingholm.school.nz

Jos Evans

NZEI Rep

mailto: jose@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: grahamc@laingholm.school.nz

Graham Cox

Enterprise Team Leader, Sports manager

mailto: grahamc@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: sharonh@laingholm.school.nz

Sharon Hiebendal

mailto: sharonh@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: lucyr@laingholm.school.nz

Lucy Ryter

mailto: lucyr@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: helena@laingholm.school.nz

Helen Auty

Kapa Haka co-oridnator, Choir co-ordinator, Junior Team Leader

mailto: helena@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: AlisonI@laingholm.school.nz

Alison Izard

Accountant extraordinaire and everything important

mailto: AlisonI@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: posiec@laingholm.school.nz

Posie Clark

Office extraordinaire and everything important

mailto: posiec@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: LorraineG@laingholm.school.nz

Lorraine Glanville

Support Staff

mailto: LorraineG@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: carolinem@laingholm.school.nz

Caroline McCartney

Enviro

mailto: carolinem@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: moniquer@laingholm.school.nz

Monique Radford

.2 release

mailto: moniquer@laingholm.school.nz
 

Joanne

Grounds Manager

 

mailto: laurenm@laingholm.school.nz

Lauren McGoram

mailto: laurenm@laingholm.school.nz
 

mailto: melloneyw@laingholm.school.nz

Mell Walmsley

mailto: melloneyw@laingholm.school.nz
 

Paula

Piano teacher

 

 
Pages in: Staff >